FOB Logo

Welcome to Friends of
National Wildlife Refuge

 Contact Us

   Looking for a speaker? Email us where and when. A representative will call you back to talk details

 2016-2017  Officers & Directors

2012-2013  Officers & Directors

Kelly Smith (2013) President

Sharon Macut (2008) Vice President

Bill Carr (2010) Secretary

Pat Wilkinson (2013) Treasurer

Gary Caylor (2011)

Bill Seawell (2013)

David Johnston (2013)

Joan Mukherjee (2013)

Lynette Holtz (2013)

Jane Brunclik (2015) President

Lynette Holtz (2013) Vice President

 David Brady (2016) Secretary

Pat Wilkinson (2013) Treasurer

Joan Mukherjee (2013)

Fred Zagst (2015)

Evelyn Nugent (2015)

Dub Lyon (2014)

Shelby Baetz (2016)

Wayne Collins (2016)

Conservation Liaison- Deborah Holle

Friends Market Manager- Pat Wilkinson

Fundraising Committee- 

Land Acquisition/Easement Committee- Joan Mukherjee

Membership Committee- Ruth Lyon

Songbird Committee- Sharon Macut

Speakers Bureau- Bill Carr

Trail Maintenance Committee- Dan Nugent

Volunteer Coordinator- Jane Brunclik

USPS Address

Friends of Balcones Canyonlands NWR
P.O. Box 4678
Lago Vista, TX 78645-4678
email us: friends(at)
Message Center 512 466-6813

Refuge Headquarters Address

24518 FM 1431, Box 1
Marble Falls, TX. 78654
Phone: 512-339-9432 Fax: 512-267-6530

2016 © Friends of Balcones Canyonlands National Wildlife Refuge

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software